French excellence

Manufacturing at L'Artisan Brossier

French excellence at the service of your hair

At L'Artisan Brossier we are convinced that a quality brush is a real care for the hair. This is why our brushes are made by the best artisan brushmaker in France with respect for ancestral know-how dating back to 1805.

Listed as a Living Heritage Company , our manufacturer is one of the last holders of the traditional know-how of French brushmaking . It is in his workshop that the best brushes in the world are produced.

Luxury brushmaking is an industry born in France several centuries ago and recognized internationally . Nowadays, some craftsmen perpetuate this know-how of excellence . We have chosen to collaborate with the best of them to make high quality products. For each of the brushes, finishing and polishing are done by hand . L'Artisan Brossier brushes are designed as precious everyday objects , made to bring you a moment of well-being.

The combination of natural materials and unique know-how gives rise to products with a story , made to accompany you on a daily basis and to last over time. Exceptional objects accessible and at the service of your hair.

L'Artisan Brossier is committed both in the choice of materials and by collaborating with a French manufacturer to promote the short circuit and therefore reduce the carbon footprint of each product. Products made in France of a high quality which remain accessible , it is the challenge which we are proud to take up for you.

Keep in touch

×

L'exellence à la française

La fabrication chez L'Artisan Brossier

L'excellence à la Française au service de vos cheveux

Chez L’Artisan Brossier nous sommes convaincus qu’une brosse de qualité est un véritable soin pour les cheveux. C’est pour cela que nos brosses sont confectionnées par le meilleur artisan brossier de France dans le respect d’un savoir-faire ancestral datant de 1805.

Référencée Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant, notre fabricant est l’un des derniers détenteurs du savoir-faire traditionnel de la brosserie française. C’est dans son atelier que sont produites les meilleures brosses du monde.

La brosserie de luxe est une industrie née en France il y a plusieurs siècles et reconnue internationalement. De nos jours, certains artisans perpétuent ce savoir-faire d'excellence. Nous avons choisi de collaborer avec le meilleur d’entre eux pour confectionner des produits de grande qualité. Pour chacune des brosses, les finitions et le polissage sont effectués à la main. Les brosses L’Artisan Brossier sont conçues comme des objets précieux du quotidien, faits pour vous apporter un moment de bien-être.

L’alliance de matériaux naturels et d’un savoir-faire unique donne lieu à des produits avec une histoire, faits pour vous accompagner au quotidien et durer dans le temps. Des objets d’exception accessibles et au service de vos cheveux.

L’Artisan Brossier s’engage tant dans le choix des matériaux que par la collaboration avec un fabricant Français à favoriser le circuit court et donc réduire l'empreinte carbone de chaque produit. Des produits made in France d’une grande qualité qui restent accessibles, c'est le un défi que nous sommes fiers de relever pour vous.

Restons en contact

×